scoutvilla.blogg.se

Glass viper for wax pen battery
Glass viper for wax pen battery







On a scale of 1-5, 5 meaning a fantastic product and 1 being a product I wouldn’t even give away, I rate the Blaze Subxero a solid 4. I would recommend the Blaze Subxero to any new vaper wanting to get a lot more than what a cig-a-like can deliver, but who doesn’t want to spend a lot of money to get it.

glass viper for wax pen battery

This kit delivers strong flavor, plenty of vapor, and with moderate vaping, decent battery life. But for vapers that are vaping in order to stop smoking the combination is excellent. 900mAh just doesn’t cut for me, a vaper that will go through 4 or 5 2600mAh 18650 batteries a day. I was able to get about 3 hours of vaping before I had to recharge it. 900mAh isn’t bad for a Spinner-like battery, but when you put a subohm coil on it the battery is going to drain fairly quickly. The negative of this device and the one I’ll review below is the battery capacity. The flavor was true and the vapor was plentiful for a mouth-to-lung vaper. I certainly didn’t expect much flavor or vapor from either unit in this review, but as it turned out the vape was much more than I could have hoped for. Yet, the “tank” is shaped more like an ordinary clearomizer, and the coils are made to provide a nice heavy “ mouth to lung” experience, not lung hits. A pack of 4 coils will cost you $12.99, about the same price as any other subohm coil. The tank comes with a 0.5-ohm and a 1.2-ohm coil head that look, and work, like many of the tanks we’ve reviewed that sell for $30 by itself. Not that the battery needs it, it’s a damn good-looking battery without a SkinZ. You also get a charger, and 3 SkinZ that allow you to customize the look of the battery. A battery with a pass-through ability so charging and vaping is handled easily. Think about the specs for a minute… a 900mAh battery with a high enough wattage/amperage to fire a subohm tank.

glass viper for wax pen battery

  • 1x Blaze Sub Ohm 900mAh Pass-Through Battery.
  • The Blaze Subxero is just $37.99, and what you get for that $37.99 is the following: They may not be my choice, but for a whole lot of people either one of these could be a real lifesaver. Please keep that in mind while I talk about both devices. They work wonderfully well for what they are spec’d to do, but I’ve long since left devices like these behind going on two years now. To put it as bluntly as I can, both the Viper SubxerΩ & Blaze Subxero from Atom Vapes are products I would not use. In the end, I think I was, if not unbiased, then at least understanding. But I stuck with it and I hoped that I could be as unbiased as possible. They were attractive, and the packaging is as deluxe as you can get, but looking at the specs for each of them I wasn’t sure that I was the right guy to do this review. Once I received them I began to seriously question how I could do a good job and give these products a just review. While browsing their website before we signed them I decided that a review of a couple of their products was in order. When we signed Atom Vapes, a vendor out of China, we did so because the gear they offered was both unique aesthetically, and very affordable. How do you square that while you review a product that isn’t made for you? I know more now, I use advanced gear now, and I do enjoy the hobby of vaping. The Mini-Viper is thirty bucks for a clear one or a couple of bucks more for colored patterns.Īs far as bang for your buck, the Mini-Viper is the best new accessory I’ve tried all year.Reviewing a device made for vapers that are not in it for the hobby, who isn’t impressed with all the specs, and who couldn’t care less about the next great subohm tank, is not as easy as it once was for me. Replacement atomizers won’t run you a fortune. With it you get a small charging adapter, carrying case, 650mAh battery base, ‘gr4 titanium coil wrapped around a ceramic core’ heater.
  • One button on the front, press to heat.
  • I wasn’t sold on that concept until I finally had one in my hands and I tried it. Using a pen isn’t all that great to begin with. At least with the Mini-Viper I don’t have to worry about the airpath getting blocked up because I have the carb. You can see the vapor, control the airflow.
  • It makes using a pen feel a bit more lifelike.
  • The Mini-Viper is curved glass mouthpiece with an added carb. I haven’t gotten any DOA Eleven Pen parts, can’t say the same for many other pens.

    glass viper for wax pen battery

    I was fortunate enough to get to see the QC process behind this pen. The ceramic core is larger and more porous than other atomizers, it wicks a lot better.Īll of the components of the Eleven Pen are tested before they’re shipped out to the end user (you). Some changes to where the coil is welded also extend the number of wraps they can make around the ceramic. Charging port on the bottom is a Mini USB. 510 Threaded battery with an atomizer on top.









    Glass viper for wax pen battery